Schedule of the INAUGURATION CEREMONY Venue: Room no. 305 (B block)

11:15 AM -1:41 PM

Lighting of the lamp 11.15-11.17 am, 11.17-11.20 am, Welcome address 11.20-11.25 am, Felicitation of guest About the seminar by the Convener 11.25-11.30 am, Address by Prof. S. L. Harikumar, Registrar 11.35 - 11.40 am, Address by Prof. Manoj Kumar, Dean, Academics 11.40-11.45 am, Address by Prof. R. K. Dey, Director, IQAC Cell 11.45-11.50 am, Speech of the Invited Guest- Dr. Arun Oraon, IPS 11.50-12.05 noon, 12.05 noon-12.35 pm, Keynote Speech by Prof. Aditya Kumar Mohanty1 Address by the Chief Guest- Prof. Ramesh Chandra Sinha, 2.35-1.05 pm, Academician and Ex Chairman, ICPR 1.05-1.35 pm, Chairman's Address- Prof. Kshiti Bhusan Das, Honourable Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Jharkhand 1.35-1.40 pm, Vote of Thanks by Dr. Shamser Alam 1.40 – 1.41 pm National Anthem by the Department of Performing Arts End of the Inauguration Ceremony.

Moderator of the Inaugural session- Dr. Shashi Kumar Mishra